How I broke my home iPad#S.O.L 8

My dad told me that it was bring his kid to school day. I was excited because it will be my first time going to See his work. I asked my dad “can I bring my iPad?” He said “yes you may.” My dad was driveing to work I was in the back of the car playing games. I and my dad got to his work (he was actually the boss) he Showed me his office it had a Tv but I did not watch Tv. And there was a computer but it did not work. So I Decided to play games. And he said “you can sit on the couch.”plus I did not notice that so I was playing games and I was thirsty so I was walking and playing Games. So I was walking and walking and “opps.” I dropped my iPad SLAM it hit the ground and broken.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *