When I lost my tooth

I was packing for school and I was ready to go.

when I got dropped off at school I was excited to learn something new.

but then I felt something wiggle in my mouth I opened my mouth and touched a tooth and I said “ow ow” I told the teacher but all she said was “don’t touch your tooth.”

but I did because I wanted out of my mouth so I can put it under my pillow and get money from the tooth fairy.

later on in school I could not stop my self from touching my tooth and I touch it and it came out but my mouth was a little bloody.

i got a tissue and told the teacher “my tooth came out!” She sent me to the nurse and I was back in class pretty quick.

at the end of the day I could not wait to put my tooth under my pillow I was super excited when I did I almost felt like I could not fall asleep but eventually I did.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *