When my dad broke his elbow

.My dad was working and I was at school things where normal for me but for my dad no my dad was just fixing a car and “boom” fell to the floor and his elbow was broken but I did not know till I got home  and I said “mom what happened to dad?” She told me this “your dad fell to floor and broke his elbow.” I was worried. I asked my dad “are you ok?” He said “no.” After a little drive me my dad my brother we where all at the hospital my dad was not well a nurse said to us “he will have to stay here for a couple days.” That is what worried me I thought I was never going to see him in a thousand years. But about three days later my dad was back home I was crying but when I saw him I felt a lot better.

3 thoughts on “When my dad broke his elbow”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *